Small Business Banking

Dedicated to understanding and meeting the needs of our customers.

Whether your business has three employees or 300, Washington Trust Bank has the knowledge and experience to help your business thrive. From cash flow and payroll advice, to financing and clearly cash credit card rewards, our dedicated team of small business banking experts can help guide you every step of the way. As a Small Business Administration (SBA) preferred lender with offices across the Northwest, you’ll get custom solutions tailored to your unique needs from local experts who understand your business and your community.

SBA logo

Small Business Offerings

  • Business checking and savings accounts
  • Clearly Cash Back™ credit card rewards1
  • Credit, debit, and gift card processing2
  • Online and mobile banking
  • Pre-funded ACH1
  • SBA-preferred lender
  • Small business lending and lines of credit1

Benefits of a Small Business Credit Card1

Whether you are preparing for day-to-day operations, replacing equipment or short-term spending, you can use your Visa® Business card to finance your needs.

Card Features:

  • No annual fee.
  • Funds available for your business when you need it.
  • Fraud protection.
  • Easy use of electronic payments with our digital wallet feature.
  • The convenience of not writing checks.
  • Earn unlimited 1.5% Cash Back on qualifying net purchases you make with your Washington Trust credit card.
1 Your Cash Back Rewards can be redeemed for:
  • A credit to your Washington Trust Visa Card statement
  • A deposit to your Washington Trust Checking or Savings account

EASY CASH BACK.

Earn 1.5% cash back on business purchases.1

clearly cash back card image

Small Business Visa® Credit Card

Small Business Relationship Managers

Josh Andrade
Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
2263750
o
509.818.4187
e
jandrade@watrust.com
a
7815 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99208
Dave Carroll
Vice President & Small Business Team Leader
NMLS
840351
o
360.820.6626
e
dcarroll@watrust.com
a
10500 NE 8th St, Ste 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004
Dominic DeCaro
Vice President | Credit Resource Center & Small Business Banking Director
NMLS
119776
o
509.353.3846
e
ddecaro@watrust.com
a
717 W. Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA 99201
Ken DeCataldo
Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
925933
o
509.638.6127
e
kdecataldo@watrust.com
a
717 W Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA 99201
Anthony Gomez
Vice President & Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
774427
o
253.448.6274
e
argomez@watrust.com
a
10500 NE 8th St, Ste 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004
James Greathouse
Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
1115990
o
509.884.9863
e
jgreathouse@watrust.com
a
523 Valley Mall Parkway, East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Ben Harris
Assistant Vice President & Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
796338
o
509.363.4561
e
bharris@watrust.com
a
27 E Indiana Ave, Spokane, WA 99207
Greg Hoagland
Assistant Vice President & Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
923212
o
509.353.3632
e
ghoagland@watrust.com
a
310 N Argonne Rd, Spokane, WA 99212
Casey Holcomb-Hawkes
Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
874986
o
509.338.4305
e
cholcombhawkes@watrust.com
a
670 SE Bishop Blvd, Pullman, WA 99163
Brandon Hurst
Vice President & Small Business Relationship Manager
o
360.965.4266
e
bhurst@watrust.com
a
2437 172nd Street NE STE L103, Marysville, WA 98271
Karrie Jerauld
Assistant Vice President & Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
569483
o
208.762.5249
e
kjerauld@watrust.com
a
8050 N Government Way, Hayden, ID 83835
Sam Kim
Vice President & Relationship Manager
NMLS
731017
o
503.778.7096
e
skim@watrust.com
a
760 SW 9th Ave, Ste. 1900, Portland, OR 97205
Jim Latourelle
Vice President & Relationship Manager
NMLS
1463168
o
425.635.2890
e
jlatourelle@watrust.com
a
10500 NE 8th St, Ste 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004
Heather Martin
Small Business Relationship Manager
NMLS
1288712
o
541.516.8313
e
hmartin@watrust.com
a
1219 NE 3rd St. Suite 120, Bend, OR 97701
Timo Norring
Vice President & Relationship Manager
NMLS
730464
o
206.717.6483
e
tnorring@watrust.com
a
601 Union Street Ste 4747, Seattle, WA 98101
Greg Power
Vice President & Small Business Team Leader
NMLS
445577
o
503.349.1697
e
gpower@watrust.com
a
760 SW 9th Ave, Ste. 1900, Portland, OR 97205
Amy Price
Vice President & Relationship Manager
NMLS
477816
o
360.833.3004
e
aprice@watrust.com
a
Vancouver WA 98660
Shelly Rivard Detrick
Assistant Vice President & Small Business Specialist
NMLS
796315
o
509.766.5379
e
sdetrick@watrust.com
a
402 S Ash St, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Mark Stephenson
Vice President & Small Business Team Leader
NMLS
1039871
o
208.884.2730
e
mstephenson@watrust.com
a
7802 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83709
Scott Whistman
Small Business Specialist
NMLS
1047871
o
509.734.0450
e
swhistman@watrust.com
a
3250 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336