Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.

Existing customer loan officer contact information
Locations Name NMLS Email Phone
Seattle Branch Erik Bauge 413600 ebauge@watrust.com 206.455.4843 Erik's Page
Private & Commercial Basin, Private & Commercial Quad Cities, Private & Commercial Spokane, Private & Commercial North Idaho Vicki Dutton 776236 vdutton@watrust.com 509.353.5690 Vicki's Page
Valley Financial Center, Wandermere, Maple & Garland, and Northgate Branches James Finley 502196 jfinley@watrust.com 509.353.5665 James's Page
Private & Commercial Basin, Private & Commercial Quad Cities, Private & Commercial Spokane, Private & Commercial North Idaho Krista Fuller 2084287 kfuller@watrust.com 509.353.4598 Krista's Page
Overland, State Street, Meridian, and Nampa Branches Kelly Horner 692310 kbhorner@watrust.com 208.884.2720 Kelly's Page
Lincoln Heights, Liberty Lake, Post Falls, Coeur d'Alene, Hayden, and Sandpoint Branches Joe Larsen 985089 jlarsen@watrust.com 509.358.8218 Joe's Page
Kennewick, Indiana, Moses Lake, and Quincy Branches Cameron Mills 1086339 cmills@watrust.com 509.363.2414 Cameron's Page
North Wenatchee, South Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, and Ephrata Branches Kim Meredith 796224 kmeredith@watrust.com 509.884.9881 Kim's Page
Pullman, Moscow, and Lewiston Branches Rick Smith 379038 rwsmith@watrust.com 509.209.4746 Rick's Page
Southern Idaho Private & Commercial Banking Clients Jeanie Stidham 990444 jstidham@watrust.com 208.884.2743 Jeanie's Page
Main, Second & Wall, Deer Park, East Sprague, Manito, and Idaho Center Branches Steve Vandenburg 299476 svandenburg@watrust.com 509.353.3942 Steve's Page
Five Mile, Airway Heights, Sullivan, and Boise DT Branches Joey Vandervert 630715 jvandervert@watrust.com 509.353.5661 Joey's Page

New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officer listed below to get started.

New Customer loan officer contact information
Area Name NMLS Email Phone
Spokane Jeff Berglund 13557 jberglund@watrust.com 509.953.4414 Jeff's Page
Spokane David Gass 956766 dgass@watrust.com 509.353.4061 David's Page
Spokane Scott Rudy 409776 srudy@watrust.com 509.358.8140 Scott's Page
Spokane Drew Sullivan 502211 dsullivan@watrust.com 509.936.2962 Drew's Page
Western Washington Jim Deanne 1434294 jdeanne@watrust.com 360.926.5817 Jim's Page
Western Washington Liz King 209135 eking@watrust.com 425.999.0235 Liz's Page
Western Washington Michelle Littleton 1695928 mlittleton@watrust.com 425.635.2874 Michelle's Page
Western Washington Kristian Vielbig 403837 kvielbig@watrust.com 425.467.1785 Kristian's Page
Kennewick Jordan Brown 824141 jdbrown@watrust.com 206.331.0309 Jordan's Page
Northern Idaho Taylor Harlan 1654874 tharlan@watrust.com 208.660.8738 Taylor's Page
Northern Idaho Katie Marcus 489914 kmarcus@watrust.com 208.666.0456 Katie's Page
Southern Idaho Brandon Hunt 990571 bjhunt@watrust.com 208.284.8916 Brandon's Page
Southern Idaho Shane Larsen 889298 SLarsen@watrust.com 208.794.2181 Shane's Page
Oregon Jason Spohn 404030 jspohn@watrust.com 503.729.4585 Jason's Page
Eugene Oregon Amy Powell 356470 apowell@watrust.com 503.348.0730 Amy's Page
Palouse PJ Sanchez 855093 psanchez@watrust.com 509.338.4306 PJ's Page
Portland Oregon Cole Farris 1863699 cfarris@watrust.com 503.944.9168 Cole's Page
Portland Oregon Chris Jordan 229632 cjordan@watrust.com 503.970.1286 Chris's Page
Portland Oregon Kevin Smith 491520 kesmith@watrust.com 503.778.7067 Kevin's Page
Bend Oregon Brandon Mears 804457 bmears@watrust.com 541.516.8315 Brandon's Page
Bend Oregon Mark Griffin 114890 mrgriffin@watrust.com 541.588.2837 Mark's Page