Washington Trust Bank
Personal & Private Banking

Today's Rate

Today's mortgage rate effective August 28, 2015 is 3.875% with an Annual Percentage Rate of 4.080% (servicing released). You may qualify for lower rates. Rates are subject to change without notice.

 

Online Application

Apply Online

Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

 

New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officers listed below to get started.

Loan Officer Contact Information Loan Officer Page

Joan Corkill-Enyeart

NMLS# 498580

jcorkillenyeart@watrust.com
509.353.6978

Loan Officer Page

Ken DeCataldo

925933

kdecataldo@watrust.com
509.358.8289

Loan Officer Page

Todd Koellen

NMLS# 61669

tkoellen@watrust.com
509.993.7368

Loan Officer Page

Katie Marcus

NMLS# 489914

kmarcus@watrust.com
208.666.0456

Loan Officer Page

Scott Rudy

NMLS# 409776

srudy@watrust.com
509.358.8140

Loan Officer Page

Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.

Washington & North Idaho


Valley Financial Center, Liberty Lake, Rathdrum, Post Falls, Wandermere, Hayden

James Finley

NMLS# 502196

jfinley@watrust.com
509.353.5665


Indiana, East Sprague, Sullivan, Lincoln Heights, Quincy, Ephrata, Moses Lake

David Gass

NMLS# 956766

dgass@watrust.com
509.353.4323


Coeur d'Alene

Katie Marcus

NMLS# 489914

kmarcus@watrust.com
208.666.0456


Five Mile, Northgate, Maple & Garland, South Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, North Wenatchee

Charles Robeson

NMLS# 776237

crobeson@watrust.com
509.353.3882