Today's Rate

Today's mortgage rate effective August 17, 2018 is 4.625% with an Annual Percentage Rate of 4.839% (servicing released). You may qualify for lower rates. Rates are subject to change without notice.

Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

Online Application

Apply Online

Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.

Washington & North Idaho


Moses Lake, Lewiston, Moscow, WTB Private Banking Clients

Vicki Dutton

NMLS# 776236

vdutton@watrust.com
509.353.5690


Liberty Lake, Valley Financial, Coeur d'Alene, Wandermere, Hayden and Post Falls

James Finley

NMLS# 502196

jfinley@watrust.com
509.353.5665


Five Mile, Maple & Garland, East Sprague, Lincoln Heights, Indiana, Northgate and Rathdrum

Joe Larsen

NMLS# 985089

jlarsen@watrust.com
509.353.8218


North Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, South Wenatchee, Ephrata, Quincy, and Kennewick

Kim Meredith

NMLS# 796224

kmeredith@watrust.com
509.884.9881


Main, Second & Wall, Manito, Deer Park, Airway Heights, Sandpoint and Sullivan

Steve Vandenburg

NMLS# 299476


Pullman, WTB Commercial Banking Clients

Joey Vandervert

NMLS# 630715


South Idaho


Meridian, Fairview, Downtown Boise, Nampa, State Street, Overland, Meadow Lake and Idaho Center

Catherine Close

NMLS# 728368

cclose@watrust.com
509.288.1501


New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officers listed below to get started.

Loan Officer
Contact Information
Loan Officer Page

Spokane Area:


Jared Evenson

NMLS# 104085

jevenson@watrust.com
509.363.2415


David Cloe

NMLS# 487430

dcloe@watrust.com
509.363.2411


Ken DeCataldo

NMLS# 925933


Cory Oberst

NMLS# 299380

coberst@watrust.com
509.363.2419


Scott Rudy

NMLS# 409776

srudy@watrust.com
509.358.8140


Moscow/Pullman:


Tim Kinkeade

NMLS# 5117

tkinkeade@watrust.com
208.892.9828


Rick Smith

NMLS# 379038

rsmith@watrust.com
509.209.4746


North Idaho:


Katie Marcus

NMLS# 489914

kmarcus@watrust.com
208.666.0456


Boise:


Emily Hoover

NMLS# 1265894

ehoover@watrust.com
208.378.4040