TODAY'S RATE

Today's mortgage rate effective March 2, 2015 is 3.750% with an Annual Percentage Rate of 3.953% (servicing released). You may qualify for lower rates. Rates are subject to change without notice.

Contact Photo

 

Apply Online

Get Started Today!

By filling out this form, you agree to authorize Washington Trust Bank to contact you via phone or email. Contact data you have provided above is for the purpose of fulfilling this inquiry about mortgage financing even if you have previously registered on a Do Not Call registry, or requested Washington Trust Bank to not send you marketing information by email. Filling out this form does not guarantee that you will be approved for a loan with Washington Trust Bank.

Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officers listed below to get started.

Loan Officer

Email/Phone Number

NMLS #

Loan Officer Page

Joan Corkill-Enyeart

498580


Ken DeCataldo

kdecataldo@watrust.com

509.358.8289

925933


Todd Koellen

tkoellen@watrust.com

509.993.7368

61669


Katie Marcus

kmarcus@watrust.com

208.666.0456

489914


Scott Rudy

srudy@watrust.com

509.358.8140

409776

Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.

Branches Served

Loan Officer/NMLS#

Email/Phone Number

Loan Officer Page

Washington & North Idaho


Spokane Main, Airway Heights, Medical Center, 2nd & Wall, Manito, Kennewick, Deer Park

Tim Carroll

487427

tcarroll@waatrust.com

509.353.3942


Valley Financial Center, Liberty Lake, Rathdrum, Post Falls, Wandermere, Hayden

James Finley

502196

jfinley@watrust.com

509.353.5665


Indiana, East Sprague, Sullivan, Lincoln Heights, Quincy, Ephrata, Moses Lake

David Gass

956766

dgass@watrust.com

509.353.4323


Coeur d'Alene

Katie Marcus

489914

kmarcus@watrust.com

208.666.0456


Five Mile, Northgate, Maple & Garland, South Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, North Wenatchee

Charles Robeson

776237

crobeson@watrust.com

509.353.3882


Southern Idaho


Meridian, Downtown Boise, State Street, Meadow Lake, Idaho Center, Fairview

Kendra Segali

924381

ksegali@watrust.com

208.884.2714