Today's Rate

Today's mortgage rate effective August 22, 2017 is 3.875% with an Annual Percentage Rate of 4.090% (servicing released). You may qualify for lower rates. Rates are subject to change without notice.

Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

Online Application

Apply Online

New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officers listed below to get started.

Loan Officer
Contact Information
Loan Officer Page

Joan Corkill-Enyeart

NMLS# 498580


Ken DeCataldo

NMLS# 925933


Katie Marcus

NMLS# 489914

kmarcus@watrust.com
208.666.0456


Scott Rudy

NMLS# 409776

srudy@watrust.com
509.358.8140


Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.

Washington & North Idaho

Valley Financial, Liberty Lake, Wandermere, Post Falls and Hayden


James Finley

NMLS# 502196

jfinley@watrust.com
509.353.5665


Indiana, East Sprague, Sullivan, Lincoln Heights, Ephrata and Moses Lake

David Gass

NMLS# 956766

dgass@watrust.com
509.353.4323


Five Mile, Maple & Garland, Northgate and Rathdrum

Joe Larsen

NMLS# 985089

jlarsen@watrust.com
509.353.8218


East Wenatchee, North Wenatchee, South Wenatchee and Quincy

Kim Meredith

NMLS# 796224

kmeredith@watrust.com
509.884.9881

Main, Second & Wall, Airway Heights, Manito, Medical Center, Deer Park, Priority Service Kennewick and Sandpoint


Steve Vandenburg

NMLS# 299476


South Idaho

Meridian, Fairview, Downtown Boise, Nampa, State Street, Overland, Meadow Lake and Idaho Center


Catherine Close

NMLS# 728368

cclose@watrust.com
509.288.1501