Today's Rate

Today's mortgage rate effective December 12, 2018 is 4.750% with an Annual Percentage Rate of 4.977% (servicing released). You may qualify for lower rates. Rates are subject to change without notice.

Contact A Loan Officer

When you are ready to become a homebuyer, Washington Trust is here to help! Getting started is easy. Just contact one of our experienced loan officers, and they’ll walk you through the entire home buying process.

Online Application

Apply Online

Already have an account with Washington Trust?

If you currently have a Washington Trust account, please choose a loan officer from the branch where you opened your account or most frequently bank.


Washington & North Idaho


Kennewick, Moses Lake, North Idaho Private & Commercial Banking Clients, Spokane Private Banking Clients, Spokane Wealth Management Clients

Vicki Dutton

NMLS# 776236

vdutton@watrust.com
509.353.5690


Spokane Commercial Banking Clients, Investment Services Clients, Pullman, Moscow, Lewiston Commercial Banking Clients, Wenatchee Private Banking & Commercial Banking Clients, and Portland Private Banking & Commercial Banking Clients

Joey Vandervert

NMLS# 630715


Valley Financial Center, Wandermere, Maple & Garland, Northgate and Five Mile Branches

James Finley

NMLS# 502196

jfinley@watrust.com
509.353.5665


Liberty Lake, Indiana, Lincoln Heights, Post Falls, Coeur d'Alene, Hayden and Sandpoint Branches

Joe Larsen

NMLS# 985089

jlarsen@watrust.com
509.353.8218


Spokane Main Financial Center, Second & Wall, Airway Heights, Manito, Deer Park, Sullivan and East Sprague Branches

Steve Vandenburg

NMLS# 299476


North Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, South Wenatchee, Ephrata and Quincy Branches

Kim Meredith

NMLS# 796224

kmeredith@watrust.com
509.884.9881


Pullman, Moscow and Lewiston Branches

Rick Smith

NMLS# 379038

rwsmith@watrust.com
509.209.4746


South Idaho


Meridian, Fairview, Downtown Boise, Nampa, State Street, Overland, Meadow Lake and Idaho Center Branches

Catherine Close

NMLS# 728368

cclose@watrust.com
509.288.1501


Southern Idaho Private & Commercial Banking Clients

Jeanie Stidham

NMLS# 990444

jstidham@watrust.com
208.884.2743


New to Washington Trust Bank?

If you don't currently have accounts with Washington Trust Bank, contact a loan officers listed below to get started.

Loan Officer
Contact Information
Loan Officer Page

Spokane Area:


Jared Evenson

NMLS# 104085

jevenson@watrust.com
509.363.2415


David Cloe

NMLS# 487430

dcloe@watrust.com
509.363.2411


Ken DeCataldo

NMLS# 925933


Cory Oberst

NMLS# 299380

coberst@watrust.com
509.363.2419


Scott Rudy

NMLS# 409776

srudy@watrust.com
509.358.8140


North Idaho:


Katie Marcus

NMLS# 489914

kmarcus@watrust.com
208.666.0456